Support 888.988.5526 support@outboundengine.com

OutboundEngine Help & Support

I connected my social sharing, why is it disconnected?

Follow

As a security measure, social networks occasionally require users to reauthenticate third-party apps, including OutboundEngine. As a general rule of thumb, it’s best to log in to your social media account at least every 30 days to avoid a lapse in your social sharing capabilities. If you reset your social media password at any point, you’ll need to reauthenticate OutboundEngine.


For step-by-step instructions on how to restore social sharing via OutboundEngine, follow our LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook guides.  

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk